Feis Information

Click on a feis to see more information. For the official list of North American feiseanna, see the North American Feis Commission website.

Current feiseanna

DateFeis Name / Location
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
St. Ambrose Spring Feis 2014
Pomona, CA
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Lucky 7's/Silicon Valley Feis
San Jose, CA
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Feis at the Fair 2014
Long Beach, California
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Comortas An Chosta Oir 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

Previous feiseanna

DateFeis Name / Location
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Golden State Feis 2014
San Francisco, CA